2022-2023 Board of Directors

The Board wishes to thank Drs. Charles Powell, David Deas, and Robert Eber for their dedication and contributions to the Board and the specialty. Dr. Powell will serve a sixth year on the Board of Directors as Immediate Past President. For the 2022-2023 year, Dr. Robert A. Faiella succeeds to the position of President of the ABP. The Board of Directors elected Dr. Angela Palaiologou-Gallis to serve as Vice President of the ABP. Dr. Craig Yonemura will continue to serve as Secretary/Treasurer. The Directors of the Board are: Joe Krayer, DDS, MS, Rodrigo E.F. Neiva, DDS, MS, Paul Luepke, DS, MS, Leena B. Palomo, DDS, MSD, Richard T. Kao, DDS, PhD, Bryan J. Frantz, DMD, MS, and Angelo Mariotti, DDS, PhD.